A new and hugely exciting podcast  with the biggest names in GAA

Join one of Ireland’s greatest ever sports presenters Michael Lyster, and two of the GAA’s finest pundits in Tomás Mulcahy and Martin Carney, every Wednesday during the GAA Inter-county Championships and every 2 weeks during the Club Championships for the very best in GAA chat & analysis.

Subscribe today on Acast+ for ad-free listening for as little as €4 a month and become an exclusive member for all our content, extra shows, great competitions and more. 

Kerry v Galway - GAA Football All-Ireland Senior Championship Final

Do you want to grow your business?

we can do it together

Michael Lyster


Michael LYSTER is regarded as one of Ireland’s greatest ever broadcasters. 

He presented RTE’s flagship sports programme ‘The Sunday Game’ for 35 years before retiring in 2018. 

He also presented numerous other shows on RTE throughout his career including the Olympic Games & the Sports Person of the Year Awards. 

Tomás Mulcahy

Hurling Analyst

Tomás MULCAHY is a hugely popular GAA analyst in this country having worked on ‘The Sunday Game’ for over 20 years and is also an All-Ireland Senior Hurling winning captain with Cork.

While playing, he won 3 All-Ireland medals with his native county including captaining his side to glory in 1990.

He’s also an All-Star Award winner.

Martin Carney

Football Analyst

Martin Carney, a former inter-county footballer for Donegal and Mayo, is a highly respected figure in the world of Gaelic football. Known for his expertise and analysis of the game, Martin has been a hugely popular analyst and commentator. 

After retirement, Carney has maintained a national presence as commentator for RTÉ and TV analyst with The Sunday Game.

He previously managed Mayo’s U21 football side, taking them to two All-Ireland finals in 1994 and 1995.

In 2012, the Irish Independent named him in its selection of Donegal’s “greatest team” spanning the previous 50 years.

In 2002 and 2003, he was one of the selection team for the Coca-Cola International Rules Series.